After the terror

A prayer for peace

After the terror attacks in Oslo July 22nd, everything changed pace and significance. It felt as though nothing would ever be quite the same again. I remember that all my previous ideas for stencils suddenly seemed inappropriate. Now, 99 months later, during the trial, I have to say that nothing actually changed very much – at least for me not being personally affected by the attacks.

I still want less surveillance, less security measures, an unarmed police force, and less expense on defence, and I am even stronger in my pacifism beliefs. I believe in making political statements outside the regular and regulated channels – but with spray-cans not guns.

 

After the terror

...any thoughts...?

