Dear Mr. Bureaucrat II

The right shade

Dear Mr. Bureaucrat of the road authority.

Thank you for your answer. Frankly I had only a faint hope of a decisive answer. In my inquiry about the acceptable shade of grey I told you that if you only painted over the unacceptable shades, this would suffice for me in order to know which shade to paint in next time. With only one shade spared from annihilation, I can only interpret your reply as conclusive in that regard.

You choose a difficult shade though, the lightest. It will be hard to work with. I will need some time to figure out a good image for this, but I’m up for a challenge and am determined to make it work. So thank you for this advice and I promise to follow you up on your advice.

Sincerely,

the street artist

Dear Mr. Bureaucrat II

3 thoughts on “Dear Mr. Bureaucrat II

...any thoughts...?